Staff Listing

UFIC is located in 1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170 Hub. Phone: (352) 392-5323 / Fax: (352) 392-5575.

 

Exchange Visitor Services

Scott Davis

Director, Exchange Visitor Services - ARO
Surnames T - Z
All UF Sponsored J-1 Students and Non-Degree Students
Fulbright Scholars
sdavis@ufic.ufl.edu - (352) 273-1527

Carolyn Cesarotti

Immigration Specialist - ARO
Surnames A - K
ccesarotti@ufic.ufl.edu - (352) 273-1513
 
 
 

Alexis Weisman

Immigration Specialist - ARO
Surnames L - S
aweisman@ufic.ufl.edu - (352) 273-1514


 

Katie Hyson

Administrative Support Assistant I
khyson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1511
 

 

Debra Anderson

Non UF Sponsored J-1 Students
danderson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1501
 

 

Maryshelly Quinones

Insurance
mquinones@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1542

 

Exchange Student Services

Lyn Straka

Coordinator, Incoming Exchange Students
lstraka@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1510