Staff Listing

UFIC is located in 1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170 Hub. Phone: (352) 392-5323 / Fax: (352) 392-5575.

 

Office of Global Research Engagement

Sandra Russo, Ph.D.

Director, Office for Global Research Engagement
srusso@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1533  


 

Julie Fesenmaier

Associate Director, Office for Global Research Engagement
jfesenmaier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1521
 

 

Liz Poulsen

Contracts & Grants Manager
epoulsen@ufic.ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 273-1531


 

Claire Anumba

Special Projects Coordinator
canumba@ufic.ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 273-0544


 

Patricia Rosario

Program Assistant
prosario@ufic.ufl.edu
Phone: (352) 273-1519


 

Breton Homewood

University of Florida Campus Peace Corps Recruiter
peacecorps@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2267

 

Hashem Zanaty

INGENAES Program Assistant
hzanaty@ufl.edu
(352) 256-0926.